It’s been another busy fun day. I stayed up with the kids too late last night so I was tired all day today and didn’t get much work accomplished. But  I think the kids had a good day.

Breakfast. Donuts are a must for Saturday mornings.

Breakfast. Donuts are a must for Saturday mornings.

Then we have to clean up!

Then we have to clean up!

Cleaning up is not always easy with a two year old helping.

Cleaning up is not always easy with a two year old helping.

My daughter, Amanda, drying dishes.

My daughter, Amanda, drying dishes.

Say "cheese"

Say "cheese"

Playing outside.

Playing outside.

This is fun.

This is fun.

Michael loves to play with the ball he got for Christmas.

Michael loves to play with the ball he got for Christmas.

Kick that ball.

Kick that ball.

I just crack myself up!

I almost threw the ball right out of the picture!

What adorable little caterpillars!

What adorable little caterpillars!

Austin and his best friend.

Austin and his best friend.

Amanda and her friends fixing lunch.

Amanda and her friends fixing lunch.

And the playroom had to be cleaned.

And the playroom had to be cleaned.

Doug's daughter spent some time with us today.

Doug's daughter spent some time with us today.

She got to work with her dad a little.

She got to work with her dad a little.

And when I put the food in the oven and forget to turn it on we do this.

And when I put the food in the oven and forget to turn it on we do this.

Too busy eating to smile.

Too busy eating to smile.

Boys + Food

Boys + Food

Reading the food bag is always so interesting.

Reading the food bag is always so interesting.

I don't think Doug expected me to take this one.

I don't think Doug expected me to take this one.

And on that note I am going to go get some sleep so I can have fun with everyone tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

