Photo Gallery Wednesday and Thursday July 22 & 23, 2009

HPIM3660

HPIM3663

HPIM3673

Riding off into the sunset?

HPIM3664

HPIM3665

HPIM3670

Riding off into the sunset?

Riding off into the sunset?

HPIM3674

HPIM3683

HPIM3686

Lunch

Lunch

I was washing these stairs in my house yesterday and wondered what they would look like in a picture.

I was washing these stairs in my house yesterday and wondered what they would look like in a picture.

And while I'm at it here is the other set of stairs in my house. Both sets lead to the second story.

And while I'm at it here is the other set of stairs in my house. Both sets lead to the second story.

One Response

  1. Me and my bad knee would never be able to handle all those stairs. You really get a work out!! I hate I’m missing the fun with you and Alf right now, but the new phone I got will not pick up a signal out here in the sticks like my old one, and Andy won’t give it back or trade so I’m back to the phone store on Wed. to return this phone and get another iphone that does work out here in the sticks! I’m very proud and impressed with all the great work you do with the kids.
    good Job!!

Leave a Reply

